Skip to content
Interested in stocking our products? Apply today for more information!
Home » Sales Reps

Sales Reps

AUSTRALIAN SALES REPS

Graeme Smith – QLD, SA, NT & WA
0417 213 101
Graeme@robertmark.com.au

Ekim Johnson – NSW, ACT & TAS
0499 593 875
Ekim@robertmark.com.au

Melinda Duggan – VIC
0428 632 379
Melindad@robertmark.com.au

Skye Dunn – Key Account Manager
0400 007 847
Skye@robertmark.com.au

NEW ZEALAND SALES REPS

Carolyn Campbell – Corporate Manager
021 850 920
carolyn@robertmark.co.nz

Tony Young – New Zealand
027 422 1177
tonyy@robertmark.co.nz

Jason Holme – Upper North Island
021 955 656
Fax: 09 579 3612
jason@robertmark.co.nz

Janet Hutchings – Central North Island
027 2565 961
janet@robertmark.co.nz

Tom Delahunty – Lower North Island
021 431 984
tom@robertmark.co.nz

Gillian Clare – South Island
027 349 1141
gillian@robertmark.co.nz

Showroom

15 O’Shannessey Place, Addington, Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 341 6400
Fax: +64 3 341 6401

Access all of These Brands
With Only One Account

Hit the Mark
Stay connected

Never miss an update or offer! Sign up now to hear about sales, new arrivals, collabs and inspiration before anyone else. 

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere